Shopping Cart
View Cart (0 Items)
Login Login
Create an Account Create an Account
Product Catalog

Bring R.S.Hughes your parts for a free private demonstration and get hands-on experience with the latest in Loctite® Dispensing Equipment. Visit any of our 12 showroom locations conveniently located and equipped with a wide variety of manual, semi-automatic, and automatic dispense systems.
  • Pressure-time Dispense Systems
  • Syringe Dispense Systems
  • Valves
  • Cartridge Dispensers
  • Hot Melt Adhesive Applicators
  • 2-part Adhesive Applicators
  • UV & Visible Light Cure Systems (Chambers & Spot Cure Systems)
  • UV & Visible Light Measurement Radiometers
  • Hand-held Pneumatic & Manual Applicators
  • Dispense Needles, Tips, Mix Nozzles, Accessories, Spare Parts

Loctite Certified Equipment Showroom Facilities
at these R.S. Hughes Locations

 
Anaheim
1219 S Allec Street
Anaheim, CA 92805
PH 714.781.5730
FX 714.781.5731
anaheim@rshughes.com
Portland
5916 NE 112th Avenue
Portland, OR 97220
PH: 503.289.6715
FX: 503.289.7487
portland@rshughes.com
Sunnyvale
1162 Sonora Court
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
PH: 408.739.3211
FX: 408.739.5889
sunnyvale@rshughes.com
Detroit
47705 West Road
Wixom, MI 48393
PH: 734.451.2211
FX: 734.451.9808
detroit@rshughes.com
 
Phoenix
236 E Pima Street, Ste 108
Phoenix, AZ 85004
PH 602.275.5565
FX 602.275.5025
phoenix@rshughes.com
Salt Lake City
3455 West 1820 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
PH: 801.973.4211
FX: 801.972.0825
saltlake@rshughes.com
Austin
8606 Wall Street #400
Austin, TX 78754
PH: 512.835.2822
FX: 512.835.7529
austin@rshughes.com
Miami
3840 Executive Way
Miramar, FL 33025
PH: 954.237.2700
FX: 954.237.2709
miami@rshughes.com
 
San Diego
2575 Pioneer Avenue, Suite 102
Vista, CA 92081
PH: 760.597.0222
FX: 760.597.8924
sandiego@rshughes.com
Seattle
7031 South 193rd Street
Kent, WA 98032
PH 206.767.4463
FX 206.763.9512
seattle@rshughes.com
Chicago
307 E. North Ave
Carol Stream, IL 60188
PH: 630.344.6441
FX: 630.344.6440
chicago@rshughes.com
Juarez
Carretera International #208
Col Waterfill, Distrito Bravos
CP 32350
Cuidad. Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
PH: 011.52.6566258411
FX: 011.52.6566258421
juarez@rshughes.com
See All 49 R.S.Hughes Locations